EU safer internet network

30 EU Internet Helplines

The Ins@fe helpline network comprises 30 centres from around the EU, plus Iceland, Norway and Russia. They are an integral part of the Safer Internet Centre (SIC) structure.

Find out more and links to 30 country helplines on the Ins@fe website.

More Food for thought: